OhJOY!!!

I’m not all that up on blogs, and the latest “thing”.  So when UGallery let me know that OhJoy’s blog had featured my painting I was happy but didn’t realize the significance. Then a good designer friend of mine called VERY breathless with excitement over the feature.  She explained that this was a VERY well read blog on a national level etc etc…  Then I started to get really excited and the mystery of over a thousand hits to my UGallery page started to make perfect sense!

You never know when or how good things are going to happen. You just have to keep believing that they will! And believe me they do!!  I’m so grateful!!

http://ohjoy.blogs.com/my_webl​og/2011/07/fashioned-florals.h​tml
Leave a Reply

