Ready to Burst

I used to have this drawing teacher who said that you should wait until you can’t stand to not draw, to draw. Wait until you can barely contain yourself to let the creativity come out. After 5 days of living with my mom, with my kids and dog and husband with no internet and no where to paint I’m getting to that point. I feel like I’m going to burst. I might have to prop up a canvas in the bathtub at some point! Move in day is Friday. Counting the minutes!!!!!!!! Here’s a sneak peek at the new house.

Leave a Reply

