New York State of Mind

Good news! I’ve been accepted to an artist residency at the School of Visual Arts this summer. I will have studio space in Chelsea in the heart of the gallery district. The school will provide critiques and lectures for me to attend and I’ll be able to meet other artists and develop my work. The residency begins July 10 and goes through August. I am looking forward to this opportunity to push my work and my career ahead.

In other news, if you didn’t read my facebook, twitter, blog or carrier pigeon in recent days, I’d like to let you know about my work being at the Affordable Art Fair NYC this weekend. I’m very excited to be showing with UGallery. I prepared the following video to give you an idea of my work process.

Leave a Reply

